Quick Links

Useful Links

Barrington Primary School

"Supporting each other to achieve together"

Staff List

Staff Organisation and Responsibilities

Teaching Staff

Main Responsibility Teacher Additional responsibilities
Headteacher Mrs C Clark

Child Protection / Safety / Behaviour / Inclusion /

Music, RE and PSHE/RSHE (PD)

Deputy Headteacher Mrs I Carlin

KS1 Leader

Maths /Art/DT

Reception Miss J French (Tuesdays)
Mrs L Smith EYFS
Year 1 Miss K Kirby ECT
Year 2

Ms J Lacey

 Art/Design Technology 

Year 3 Mrs C Green

PE/Sport Premium

Year 4 Mr L Jobson

Acting KS2 Lead

Maths, Computing and Science

Year 5

Miss E Taylor

 History and Geography

Year 6 Miss J Haycock


KS2 Leader

English and MFL 

Mrs N Lockhart


Talking Base Mrs A Courtney Specialist Teacher
HLTAs Mrs J Ashley Pupil Premium
Mr M Clarkson

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants Mrs D Bell
Miss J French
Mrs K Nicholls
Mrs C Kerr
Mrs S Hopkins
Miss L Wondzinski (Talking Base)
Mrs A Wright
Mrs M Iles
Miss C Watkins (Talking Base)
Mrs T French - TA/Pastoral Support
Miss R Musgrove (Talking Base)
Mrs H Shah
Miss L Hawksley
Lunchtime Midday Supervisors Mrs M Iles (Senior MDS)
Mrs K Nicholls
Mr M Smallwood
Mrs M Berisha
Miss L Wondzinski

Miss J French 

Mrs L Saywell
Premises Manager Mr N Costi 
Finance Assistant Mrs J Davies Reception / Dinner money / Payments / Class visits
Office Manager Mrs C Richardson  Reception / Attendance / Website / Newsletter/ HR / Communications